13 inductees to be honored by the Massachusetts Broadcasters Hall of Fame

Kevin Vahey kvahey@gmail.com
Tue Jun 11 13:30:21 EDT 2013

Susan Wornick
Ron Della Chiesa
Loren Owens and Wally Brine
Garry Armstrong
Chet Curtis
Ken (Carter) Carberry
Walt Sanders
Jim Britt
Alan Dary
Jack Campbell
Claire Crawford
Richard L. Kay
David Mugar


I am dismayed that Mugar was selected. He should be in the Hall of
Shame for the way he ran WNEV/WHDH into the ground and also paving the
way for WHDH radio to vanish forever.

More information about the Boston-Radio-Interest mailing list