Congrats to the 2011 Mass Broadcasters Hall of Fame class

Kevin Vahey
Sat Jul 23 10:49:16 EDT 2011

Eddie Andelman
Charles Austin
Jack Chase
Sherm Feller
Dick Flavin
Natalie Jacobson
Anthony LaCamera
Paul LaCamera
Tom & Ray Magliozzi
Edwin Martin
Tom McAuliffe
Ken Meyer
Mary Richardson
John Shepard, III
Eunice Randall Thompson

long overdue for many on the list.

More information about the Boston-Radio-Interest mailing list